Triumphant Warriors

The Story Of The Wilmington 10

March 2011 Blog Posts (1)

Greetings friends

Dear friends,

It's with great pleasure and excitement to announce my new series of children's books.  These books are written in a ten part series beginning with "Annie the Mule goes to the US Olympics," available now online at .  God has blessed my life and I'm so thankful to him for making my dreams of Annie the Mule come to life.

Upcoming books, Annie the Mule goes to Washington, DC; Annie the Mule goes to Hollywood, and many…


Added by Cheryl Brown-Avery on March 28, 2011 at 11:06am — No Comments

© 2017   Created by Wayne Moore.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Find more music like this on Triumphant Warriors